2011 IAFL Schedule Published

The 2011 IAFL regular season schedule and divisional line-up was officially released this morning. 10 teams will contest the 2011 season, which will be similar in format to the 2010 season. The season will kick off on the weekend of March 6th with the Colours Match between Trinity College and UCD. Defending Shamrock Bowl Champions, Dublin Rebels will open their season against Shamrock Bowl finalists, the UL Vikings on March 20th. As with 2010, all teams will play an 8 game regular season of 4 home and 4 away fixtures.  The regular season concludes at the end of June and the play-offs take place during the month of July. Shamrock Bowl XXV is expected to take place in Tallaght Stadium in late July – date to be confirmed soon.  The DV8s Development League schedule will be released later in February.


[standings league_id=21 season=2011 group=north mode=extend]
[standings league_id=21 season=2011 group=central mode=extend]
[standings league_id=21 season=2011 group=south mode=extend]

2011 IAFL Schedule

(All kick-off times are subject to change – please check a few days before each fixture).

[matches league_id=21 season=2011 mode=all template=iafl-weeks]