Players invited to Ireland training

Following yesterday’s announcement of the Ireland coaching staff, Head Coach John Judge and his fellow coaches have invited players from clubs in Ireland, the UK and Europe to participate in upcoming training sessions. These sessions will work towards building an Ireland team to compete in future International fixtures and will take place in Johnstown House Hotel, Enfield on the following dates:

  • Saturday November 1st 2014
  • Saturday November 29th 2014
  • Saturday January 31st 2015

The players selected to attend the training sessions are as follows:

Playing Squad
Andy Dennehy Dublin Rebels
Dave Murphy UCD
James McKelvey Belfast Trojans
Dan Finnamore DUAFC
Daniel Mullan Tyrone Titans
Stephen Hayes Cork Admirals
Neil Montgomery Belfast Trojans
Dave Colvin Belfast Trojans
Sean Leamy Dublin Rebels
Erin Kelly North Kildare Reapers
Oisin Russell Conway West Dublin Rhinos
Brian Sullivan Waterford Wolves
Brian Curry Tyrone Titans
Lee McLaughlin Tyrone Titans
Adrain Garvey UL Vikings
Pete McMahon Meath Bulldogs
Chris Carson University of East Anglia Panthers
Glen Carr UL Vikings
Ian Cahill UL Vikings
John Mullen UL Vikings
Brian Leonard Cork Admirals
Conor Beckett Carrickfergus Knights
Augustus Zigimantavicius South Dublin Panthers
Fergal O’Hanlon Dublin Rebels
Steve Walsh Dublin Rebels
Patrick McElkerney Belfast Trojans
Conor Blythe Mullingar Minotaurs
Eoghan Hurley DUAFC
Jono Cribbin Galway Warriors
Darragh McDonald West Dublin Rhinos
Paul Grogan Dublin Rebels
Sean Goldrick UL Vikings
Dave Richardson Belfast Trojans
Peter Loughran Craigavon Cowboys
Chris Purdy Dublin Rebels
Adrian Cassidy Belfast Trojans
Dan Breslin West Dublin Rhinos
Adam Skelly West Dublin Rhinos
Sean Sheedy UL Vikings
Ryan Brolly Tyrone Titans
Corey McKenna Tyrone Titans
Senan O’Mahony Dublin Rebels
Kevin Finnegan Dublin Rebels
Oisin Dowling Drogheda Lightning
Chris Mikheal Belfast Trojans
Thomas Brockebank North Kildare Reapers
Darragh Farrell Lubeck Cougars
John Sullivan Cork Admirals
Ross McCooey Dublin Rebels
Barry Bolton West Dublin Rhinos
Darragh O’Callaghan UL Vikings
Mohamad Ramadan Belfast Trojans
Kieran Coen UL Vikings
John Cannon UL Vikings
Joel Neill Carrickfergus Knights
Derek McGarr South Dublin Panthers
Tom Telford Dublin Rebels
Paul Kirkwood Dublin Rebels
Michael Bradford Belfast Trojans
Mark Davidson Belfast Trojans
Barry Kiel Belfast Trojans
Mark McGrath Belfast Trojans
Mark Beattie Craigavon Cowboys
John Scott Craigavon Cowboys
Simon Cherry Belfast Trojans
Justin Graham Tyrone Titans
Kevin Catney Tyrone Titans
Kevin Tempany Mullingar Minotaurs
Alan O’Carroll UL Vikings
Craig Switzer UL Vikings
Stuart Lecky Belfast Trojans
Conor Whitla Belfast Trojans
Jonny Connell Belfast Trojans
Rick Duffield Belfast Trojans
Harris Monaghan Cork Admirals
John McGrath Waterford Wolves
Franklin Tchiofo Waterford Wolves
Mick O’Shea Drogheda Lightning
Robert Smith Dublin Rebels
Luke Ivers West Dublin Rhinos
Aidan Waters South Dublin Panthers
Neil Graham Belfast Trojans